http://coolcatteacher.blogspot.com/
http://betch.edublogs.org/
http://www.terry-freedman.org.uk/
http://edtechtalk.com/
http://davidwarlick.com/2cents/
http://jennylu.wordpress.com/
http://artjunction.org/blog/?p=223
http://www.speedofcreativity.org/2008/07/06/21st-century-skills-our-students-need/
Flat Classroom Ning http://flatclassrooms.ning.com
Web 2.0 http://www.classroom20.com/
Sister ning to http://education.ning.com/

http://imbee.com/

Welcome To imbee!

imbee is the first social network for young people. a handy list from elsewhere "Life In The 21st Century"

http://kfteachers.blogspot.com/index.html

The 1-to-1 Stories Project http://**1to1stories**[[http://campus.emints.org/mod/wiki/view.php?id=2393&page=1to1stories|?]].org/

Alan November Weblog http://nlcommunities.com/communities/alannovember/default.aspx

Blue Skunk Blog http://doug-johnson.squarespace.com/blue-skunk-blog/

Cog Dog Blog http://cogdogblog.com/

Collective Thoughts http://www.collectivethoughts.org/

Ed-Tech Insider http://www.eschoolnews.com/eti/

Ed Tech Thoughts http://edtechthoughts.blogspot.com/index.html

elearningpost http://www.elearningpost.com/

Engadget http://www.engadget.com/

eSchool News Top Stories http://www.eschoolnews.com/

Gizmodo http://www.gizmodo.com/

Handheld Instructional Technology http://scottadams.blogs.com/

iPod in Ed http://213.232.94.135/ipodined/news.php

Kathy Schrock's Kaffeeklatsch http://kathyschrock.net/blog/index.htm

Learning in Hand http://learninginhand.com/blog/

Learning Is Messy - Blog http://learningismessy.com/blog

Librarian In Black http://librarianinblack.typepad.com/librarianinblack/

Marc Prensky's Weblog http://www.marcprensky.com/blog/

National Educational Computing Conference http://center.uoregon.edu/ISTE/NECC2007/

The Official Palm Blog http://blog.palm.com/palm/

One Big Head http://onebighead.blogspot.com/index.html

The Savvy Technologist http://technosavvy.org/

Stephen's Web ~ by Stephen Downes ~ OLDaily RSS 2.0 http://www.downes.ca/

Ubiquitous Thoughts http://ubiquitousthoughts.wordpress.com/

Weblogg-ed http://weblogg-ed.com/


Some other teacher sharing websites

Shodor Education Foundation-Interactive Math & Science

Tools 4 Teachers

Flickr-find free photos

Webopedia

NETS-T

Copyright Friendly Public Domain Images